Past Masters' Board

 The following is a list of all the Masters of Rivermead Lodge since it was consecrated in 1969.

1969 W.Bro L.R.K. Gregory, PPSGW, PZ* 1997 W.Bro. E.A. Roberts, PPSGD
1970 W.Bro. C.C. Holdstock, PPJGW, SLGR* 1998 W.Bro. P.A. Titmuss, TD, PPSGD*
1971 W.Bro. P.H. Johnson, PPAGReg* 1999 W.Bro. G. Waldmeyer, TD, PPSGD
1972 W.Bro. B.E. Herschell* 2000 W.Bro. G.E. Delves, PPSGD, PZ
1973 W.Bro. L.H. Wadham, PPSGD* 2001 W.Bro. N.J. Goddard
1974 W.Bro. R.W. Noble, PPSGD* 2002 W.Bro. E.A. Roberts, PPSGD
1975 W.Bro. A.R. Barrett, PPGStB* 2003 W.Bro. I. Gallehawk, PAGDC, PPGSwdB, PZ
1976 W.Bro. D.C. Watkins* 2004 Witheld
1977 W.Bro. R.E. Wright, PPGSwdB* 2005 W.Bro. S.M. Rozier, PProvJGD, PZ
1978 W.Bro. N. Whittaker* 2006 W.Bro. P.J. Smith, PPAGDC
1979 W.Bro. A.E. Edwards, PPJGD, LGR* 2007 W.Bro. P.D. Wheeler, ProvSGD, PZ
1980 W.Bro. E.R. Corby*  2008 W.Bro. P.J. Warner, PProvJGD, PZ
1981 W.Bro. M.J. Doherty, PPGReg, PZ* 2009 W.Bro. P. Tadd, PPAGDC
1982 W.Bro. S.J. Freeman* 2010 W.Bro. P.D. Wheeler, ProvSGD, PZ
1983 W.Bro. J.A. Kent, PPSGW, PZ  2011 W.Bro. S.M. Rozier, PProvJGD, PZ
1984 W.Bro. R.A.L. Letherby, PPGSwdB, PZ*
 2012 W.Bro. P. Tadd, PPAGDC
1985 W.Bro. R.A. Ellen, PPSGD*
 2013 W.Bro. J.A. Kent, PPSGW, PZ
1986 W.Bro. R.L. Cockburn, PPGReg, PZ 2014 W.Bro. E.P. Lewis, PProvSGD
1987 W.Bro. K.H. Richmond  2015 W.Bro. L.A. Osborne
1988 W.Bro. J.T. Heslin, PPGStB, LGR*           2016 W.Bro. D.E. Reid, PZ
1989 W.Bro. M.A. Herschell, PPJGD*
 2017 W.Bro. P.G. Bradley
1990 W.Bro. T.J. Locke, PPAGDC* 2018 W.Bro. V.W. Heakin, PPSGD (Notts), PZ
1991 W.Bro. F.G. Holdstock, PPJGD, SLGR* 2019 W.Bro. V.W. Heakin, PPSGD (Notts), PZ
1992 W.Bro. F.G. Holdstock, PPJGD, SLGR* 
1993 W.Bro. H.H. Hosking, PPAGReg* 
1994 W.Bro. D.G. Baldock, PPGSwdB, PZ 
1995 W.Bro. C.C. Towells  
1996 W.Bro. N.W.J. Letherby, JP, PPSGD, PZ  

  * Denotes passed to the Grand Lodge Above.

Past Masters Board


Click on this thumbnail image to see a picture of the Past Master's Board, which is displayed on the wall of the Jack Twallin Temple at the Westwood Masonic Centre, Welling.